Appearances


STARS of Romance Holiday Book Signing
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 – 4:30 PM
Franklin T. DeGroodt Public Library
6475 Minton Road
Palm Bay, Florida

A free multi-author book signing and holiday party featuring bestselling authors of romance, along with goodies and giveaways, will take place at the Franklin T. DeGroodt Public Library at 6475 Minton Road in Palm Bay, Florida, on Nov. 18. Among the 18 authors scheduled to be at the book signing will be N.Y. Times, USA Today and Amazon bestsellers. The list includes popular authors and award winners in many genres of romance, including contemporary, paranormal, suspense and historical.

Authors will be signing and selling books from 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. Refreshments, prizes and other giveaways will add to the fun at this free party for book lovers and holiday shoppers.

Scheduled authors, with representative books:
Alethea Kontis, The Books of Arilland; When Tinker Met Bell (patreon.com/princessalethea)
Amy Lyon, Divine Connection; Only God Knows Why (amylyon.com)
Barbara Barrett, UnderWright Productions Series (barbarabarrettbooks.com)
Brenda Sparks, The Alpha Council Chronicles Series (brenda-sparks.com)
Brenna Ash, Second Chances (brennaash.com)
D.W. Adler, Shelter From the Winter Series (dw-adler.com)
EmKay Connor, Worth the Risk; Perfect Mismatch (sexysassyromance.com)
Helen Roark, Kit’s Sweet Revenge (helenroarkromance.weebly.com)
Jax Cassidy, The Groom Chases His Unicorn (jaxcassidy.com)
Jill Wallace, War Serenade (jillwallaceauthor.com)
JoMarie DeGioia, Cypress Corners Series; Bridgewater Brides Series (jomariedegioia.com)
Karen Ann Dell, Blue Point Cove Series (karenanndell.com)
Kira Nyte, A Dragon Gambles for His Girl; A Dragon Speaks Her Name (kiranyte.com)
Lucy Lakestone, Bohemia Beach Series (lucylakestone.com)
Naomi Bellina, Messed-Up Heroes Series (naomibellina.com)
Pamela Labud, To Catch a Lady; Reaping the Immortal (pamlabud.com)
Sandy Parks, Under the Radar; Repossessed (sandyparksauthor.com)
Sarina Rose, Relentless Series (sarinaroseauthor.com)